I Made 5 Grand On Revver

Periodically I blog about the video revenue sharing portal Revver where I upload my goofy amateur videos and they pay me a little sumpin sumpin every month out of the ad revenues Revver collects from my little creations.

Revver tracks and monetizes videos as they streak across the web. Every time someone watches one of the videos I’ve uploaded or shared, I have a chance to some earn money. At the end of each video there’s an ad displayed and Revver splits the ad revenue with me 50/50, directly transferred into my paypal account.

I also make some money sharing the videos of other folks who have uploaded videos to Revver. It’s called ‘affiliating.’ I copy the embed codes of videos I like and share them here on my blog or in emails and I earn 20 percent on those other folks’ videos.

You could do this, too, whether it be uploading your own videos or sharing mine (or other ‘artists’) with your friends. It’s not hard. Start uploading your videos on Revver and make some money! I did:

Digg!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

Leave a Reply

